Dating profile for Matt aged 40 from Cambridge who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Matt, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Matt

Im originally from Yorkshire, love you just have someone who enjoys life and wants to see the world. I love hanging around afew mates not crowds of people, i dont really like clubbing just meals out or bars and pubs. I seem to make people laugh and would want someone have 'abit of fun' with and if it matures into something more then what more could i ask for.

Matt has 1 online dating photos

More about Matt: Matt is a 34 year old male from Cambridge who works in Technical, Professional. Matt is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Leo.

I like : Motorbikes , Pool, Snooker, Gym

Matt has travelled to 1 countries including Spain

Matt would love visit 43 countries including Brazil, United States of America, Malta, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, Monaco, Botswana, Solomon Islands, New Zealand, China and 33 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Talking
like no.3 Socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Chavs
dislike no.2 Boy racers
dislike no.3 Football
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe blind side
Favourite book/author BookAndy Mcnab
Favourite album/band MusicSerj Tankian
Favourite holiday HolidayTexas