Dating profile for Garfield aged 40 from Lockerbie, Carlisle who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Garfield, 27

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Lockerbie, Carlisle

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLibra
NationalityScottish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildTell you later
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Garfield

Great person to know and a caring person enjoys days out on motorbike, or camping staying hotel. people i know would say i was a kind person and that i have a hard outer shell and a soft centre. like to meet a 18 to 25 year old with similar interests

Garfield has 1 online dating photos

More about Garfield: Garfield is a 27 year old male from Lockerbie, Carlisle who works in Other. Garfield is blue eyed with an tell you later build and is a Libra.

I like : Paintballing, Swimming, Motorbikes , Ju-Jitsu, Poker, Shooting , Pool

Garfield has travelled to 2 countries including Germany, United States of America

Garfield would love visit 1 countries including Germany

My Likes
like no.1 Women
like no.2 Playing Guitar
like no.3 Riding my Motorbike
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Boy Bands
dislike no.2 Dance/rap/rave music
dislike no.3 people that moan
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmwildhogs and any comedy
Favourite book/author Bookterry prachett
Favourite album/band Music60's rock onwards
Favourite holiday Holidaydisney florida