Dating profile for Lola aged 40 from London, East who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Lola, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBournemouth
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Lola

! Dont take myself too seriously. Believe in karma, fate and think people should be a little bit nicer to each other.
Laughing, being an idiot and embarrassing myself on a regular basis is generally how I spend my timeI Enjoy the usual stuff; spending time with friends,going out, staying in, eating, drinking, cinema, blah blah, but basically love doing different things and having fun-festivals, music, dancing and good banter.
Would like to meet a easy going, outgoing guy whose up for trying new and different things. Loves festivals and gigs and socialising.

Lola has 3 online dating photos

More about Lola: Lola is a 32 year old female from London, East who works in Medical, Dental. Lola is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Cycling, Running, Skiing, Pilates , Aerobics , Swimming, Gym

My Likes
like no.1 Festivals
like no.2 Tea
like no.3 Lie ins
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rude people
dislike no.2 Missing the bus
dislike no.3 Rain
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLove Actually, Beauty and the Beast, Tha Hangover
Favourite book/author BookThe KIte Runner
Favourite album/band MusicBiffy, KOL, Mumford+Sons, Laura Marling, Chromeo, The XX
Favourite holiday HolidayFestivals in the sun,Ibiza