Dating profile for Helen67 aged 40 from Wakefield who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Helen67, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wakefield

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Helen67

Am a fun loving working mum, I lead a very busy full life, but always find time to let my hair down.
I love to socialise and am happiest when in good co and having fun.
I am not a conventional mum, i have brought my teenage girls up on my own by choice, and its kept me young at heart. I can adapt to any situation whether its an intimate meal for two, or cosy evening in with a good bottle of Wine!! or just relaxing enjoying each others co. I am also very loyal and honest and have no hidden agendas. My ideal partner should be confident enough to express themselves, both emotionally and socially.
Enjoy the wilder side of intimacy but also enjoy the sensual side.
He would also be spontaneous and have a certain edge to them, someone who enjoys life as much as i do and can stay positive no matter what life throws at them.

Helen67 has 1 online dating photos

More about Helen67: Helen67 is a 52 year old female from Wakefield who works in Other. Helen67 is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

My Likes
like no.1 Cooking
like no.2 Music
like no.3 Reading
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Politics
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Green Mile
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday