Dating profile for Tom aged 40 from greenwich, London, South East who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Tom, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from greenwich, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Tom

i dont take life too serously, you only live once so try to live it well, i'm very easy to get on with and have a relaxed attidude to life. like to dress well and keep in resonable shape, but dont become obsessed with fitness lol

Tom has 1 online dating photos

More about Tom: Tom is a 52 year old male from greenwich, London, South East who works in Other. Tom is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Virgo.

I like : Car Racing , Rugby , Pool, Swimming

Tom has travelled to 10 countries including Norway, Switzerland, France, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, Portugal, Austria, Belgium, Spain

Tom would love visit 1 countries including India

My Likes
like no.1 music ie r&b
like no.2 fun nights in
like no.3 social nights out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 sarcasim
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmi know i'm a guy but really get into love and deep films lik
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday