Dating profile for Morag aged 40 from Glasgow who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Morag, 58

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLeo
NationalityScottish
EducationUniversity
UniversityAberdeen
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Morag

I am an easy going, , mostly happy, female who would like to meet a guy wth similar interests to share things with, whether that be a walk in coun try, food and fun , a holiday or a social event.

I am looking for a conversationalist who is also a gentleman with a fun side and is keen to do new things.

Morag has 1 online dating photos

More about Morag: Morag is a 58 year old female from Glasgow who works in Medical, Dental. Morag is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Yoga, Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Golf, Skiing, Cycling, Squash

Morag has travelled to 20 countries including France, Spain, Australia, Monaco, Ireland, Denmark, Norway, Egypt, Portugal, Czech Republic, Vatican City, Cyprus, Greece, Poland, United States of America

Morag would love visit 33 countries including Saudi Arabia, Haiti, Ecuador, Tunisia, Dominican Republic, Barbados, Seychelles, Peru, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey and 23 more

My Likes
like no.1 sports
like no.2 food
like no.3 the arts
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smoking
dislike no.2 bad manners
dislike no.3 lack of generosity
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything except horror movies
Favourite book/author BookBiographies/ most fictional writers/
Favourite album/band MusicNot grunge or country & western
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhëre camping or carribean