Dating profile for nevis25 aged 40 from Glasgow who works in Other

Helen's profile image

nevis25, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityScottish
EducationUniversity
UniversityAberdeen
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About nevis25

I'm open, fun and generally motivated however i really can't be bothered writing 200 words about myself right now!.will complete latee, ask if you'd like to know more!

nevis25 has 3 online dating photos

More about nevis25: nevis25 is a 33 year old female from Glasgow who works in Other. nevis25 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Jogging , Snooker, Skiing, Chess, Snowboarding, Swimming

nevis25 has travelled to 10 countries including Peru, Australia, New Zealand, France, Spain, United States of America, China, Croatia, Turkey, Germany

nevis25 would love visit 5 countries including Madagascar, Brazil, Nepal, India, Ecuador

My Likes
like no.1 ginger beer
like no.2 music
like no.3 snow
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 celery
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmsunshine on a spotless mind, little miss sunshine, indiana
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicsoul,funk,disco,techno,folk,indii
Favourite holiday Holidaycroatia last month, was brilliant