Dating profile for trotter21 aged 40 from dumfries, Carlisle who works in Other

Helen's profile image

trotter21, 30

from Brighton, Eastbourne from dumfries, Carlisle

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignScorpio
NationalityScottish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About trotter21

hey am andrew 21 fae Dumfries lived here all my life, work at dumfries and galloway council a like my sports and having the occasional drink at weekend.am lookin to find I am on here for friendship or maybe more ask me anything else you wanna know. Neva know what to write on here haha.

trotter21 has 2 online dating photos

More about trotter21: trotter21 is a 30 year old male from dumfries, Carlisle who works in Other. trotter21 is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Football, Bowling , Golf, Gym , Snooker, Table Tennis, Pool, Tennis , Swimming

trotter21 has travelled to 4 countries including Greece, France, Belgium, Cyprus

trotter21 would love visit 6 countries including United States of America, Ireland, Barbados, Canada, The Bahamas, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 sports
like no.2 My ipod
like no.3 holidays
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2 seagulls [A dnt knw lol random }
dislike no.3 rain
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmanaything thats got a good story to it or makes u laugh
Favourite book/author Booknot really into books
Favourite album/band Musicoasis indie music anything thats catchy reli
Favourite holiday Holidayyes sunshine!