Dating profile for KalK27 aged 40 from Leeds who works in Other

Helen's profile image

KalK27, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySt Andrews
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About KalK27

I recently moved up to Leeds from London to take up a great job offer (I work in childhood obesity). Leaving friends and family behind, I'm in unfamilar territory but looking forward to meeting new, interesting and fun people and basically having a good time doing it! I love a challenge and am always on the lookout for adventure. I'm just back from a 4 day ski expedition across Switzerland and in the last two years I've driven across America, jumped the worlds biggest bungee in South Africa and finished a half-ironman triathlon. I love travel and sport, and have lived in Australia. I enjoy going out on weekends, and apart from that I'm happiest cooking a cheeky meal with friends, enjoying a decent tipple and a chilling out watching a good dvd (god, I sound old!). Anyway, enough about me..above all, I'm on the lookout for someone whose fun, laid back and interesting, so if that sounds like you and you like what you hear, get in touch...

KalK27 has 1 online dating photos

More about KalK27: KalK27 is a 36 year old male from Leeds who works in Other. KalK27 is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

I like : Rock Climbing, Walking/Hiking, Bungee Jumping, Tennis , Running, Swimming, Mountain Biking, Athletics, Surfing, Cricket, Cycling, Scuba Diving , Triathlon, Skiing, Rugby , Shooting

KalK27 has travelled to 14 countries including Syria, Singapore, Australia, Italy, Lebanon, Monaco, Germany, Ireland, Spain, Egypt, United States of America, Netherlands, Canada, South Africa

My Likes
like no.1 Travel, unique experiences
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Spiders
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMan on Fire, Days of Thunder, Elf, Blood Diamond
Favourite book/author BookThe Tipping Point, The Prophet, The Alchemist
Favourite album/band MusicA bit of everything
Favourite holiday Holiday