Dating profile for The Early Bird aged 40 from City, London, Greater London who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

The Early Bird, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from City, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySurrey
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About The Early Bird

I work in the city but am originally from Cornwall and valuŽs and morals are very important to me. I dont want to be associated with untruthful people, i like honest decent people. I love most sports and go to the gym a lot, i love travelling and have been to a lot of places around the world but im sure there's still a lot more exploring to do! I have reached my career goals and now want to concentrate on me a bit more! I love the sea and the coun try and am happiest when in a boat with the sun shining or jet skiing or water skiing or similar. i do quite a few sporting events for charity. I love most adrenelin related stuff and love grand prix etc. But i also love slobbing in front of the tv and relaxing.
I'd like to meet someone like me, i like tall sporty intelligent successful men, i dont ask for much! :-)

The Early Bird has 1 online dating photos

More about The Early Bird: The Early Bird is a 43 year old female from City, London, Greater London who works in Tell you later. The Early Bird is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Tennis , Pilates , Volleyball , Swimming, Gym , Surfing, Mountain Biking, Rowing, Sailing, Boxing, Horse Riding , Canoeing, Badminton, Kayaking, Cycling, Pool, Table Tennis, Netball, Triathlon, Hockey

The Early Bird has travelled to 20 countries including Singapore, Malaysia, France, Australia, Greece, United Arab Emirates, Maldives, Italy, Barbados, United States of America, Jamaica, Ireland, Monaco, Spain, Saint Lucia

My Likes
like no.1 sport
like no.2 travel
like no.3 sleeping?!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 arrogance
dislike no.2 vanity
dislike no.3 egotism
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtop gun?!
Favourite book/author Bookmost autobiographies
Favourite album/band Musiccurrently rhianna, i do love cheesy music!
Favourite holiday Holidaymaldives, dubai, oz, hong kong, malaysia, sri lanka, etc etc