Dating profile for danny129 aged 40 from andover, Salisbury who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

danny129, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from andover, Salisbury

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About danny129

i'm outgoing,fun loving,always laughting and easy to get on with.i live life to the full and believe in taking life one day at a time and making the most of what experiences come my way.i am always up for trying new things and there is pretty much nothing that i wouldnt do or try atleast once.i'm bored with meeting the same old people when i go out so i'm looking to meet new,exciting and like minded people.

danny129 has 3 online dating photos

More about danny129: danny129 is a 34 year old male from andover, Salisbury who works in Technical, Professional. danny129 is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Ice Hockey, Boxing, Pool, Poker, Snooker, Judo, Rugby , Hockey , Swimming, Running, Tennis , Jogging , Cricket, Scuba Diving , Paintballing, Gym , Kickboxing, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern

danny129 has travelled to 20 countries including Cyprus, Italy, Germany, Switzerland, Ireland, Denmark, Austria, Greece, Sweden, Spain, Mexico, Haiti, Turkey, Belarus, Belgium

danny129 would love visit 59 countries including Australia, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Madagascar, Latvia, Zambia, Brazil, Nigeria, Togo, Singapore and 49 more

My Likes
like no.1 sport
like no.2 adventures
like no.3 being in a relationships
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 not being in a relationship
dislike no.2 people who are to serious
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday