Dating profile for Jimbee aged 40 from Cambridge, Cambridge who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Jimbee, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cambridge, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Jimbee

I am a grounded bloke, family orientated with strong moral valuës. I enjoy movies, music, Reading, thinking and martial arts training. I prefer the company of a few close friends rather than socializing with a large group of people I have nothing in common with. I am looking for someone with the same outlook on life and ultimately a soulmate.

Jimbee has 2 online dating photos

More about Jimbee: Jimbee is a 33 year old male from Cambridge, Cambridge who works in Technical, Professional. Jimbee is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Pool, Cricket, Aikido, Table Tennis, Kung-Fu, Basketball, Snooker, Shooting , Jogging

Jimbee has travelled to 3 countries including France, Netherlands, Spain

Jimbee would love visit 16 countries including Japan, Chile, Singapore, Palau, Fiji, Brazil, Cuba, Solomon Islands, Papua New Guinea, Malaysia and 6 more

My Likes
like no.1 Thinking
like no.2 Movies
like no.3 Martial arts
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Bullying/discrimination
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many to list. Favourite film- goodfellas
Favourite book/author BookMilitary history
Favourite album/band MusicAvid Hendrix fan, everything good mainly pre 1990's
Favourite holiday HolidayGoing travelling 2011