Dating profile for dan aged 40 from cheshunt, London, North who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

dan, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from cheshunt, London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About dan

how do you describe yourself !!!!!!!

i love travelling, spent one year travelling around ozzie,fiji, new zealand, usa, asia, seems like many moons ago now. loved every minute of it and had massive debt to prove it. i went on my own which seems crazy now but i made loads of mates and had a great time everyday i was away, maybe that might explain what sort of bloke i am. i know im easy going, not alot bothers me, life is too short i really want to enjoy it and be happy. been single 1 year now and im bored with single life.

dan has 1 online dating photos

More about dan: dan is a 43 year old male from cheshunt, London, North who works in Sales and Marketing. dan is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

I like : Rugby , Ju-Jitsu, Football, Gym , Swimming

dan has travelled to 22 countries including The Bahamas, Italy, Czech Republic, Malaysia, Myanmar, Germany, Australia, Singapore, Sweden, Greece, Netherlands, Ireland, Fiji, Portugal, United States of America

dan would love visit 1 countries including Canada

My Likes
like no.1 rugby
like no.2 funny films
like no.3 football
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 mushrooms
dislike no.2 horrible people
dislike no.3 hangovers
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmplatoon
Favourite book/author Bookcelestine prophecy
Favourite album/band Musicall music
Favourite holiday Holidayhot, beaches