Dating profile for BevRegis aged 40 from Beverley, Kingston-upon-Hull who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

BevRegis, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Beverley, Kingston-upon-Hull

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityHull
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About BevRegis

This is the part when I should ask a friend to write about me. work is quite consuming and sometimes doesn't leave you with enough time to sort out the rest of your life. I have a good social life but am bored of the scene really and would like to meet someone special.

BevRegis has 1 online dating photos

More about BevRegis: BevRegis is a 53 year old female from Beverley, Kingston-upon-Hull who works in Executive, Management. BevRegis is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Swimming, Yoga, Gym , Squash , Tennis , Badminton, Aerobics , Pilates

BevRegis has travelled to 22 countries including Indonesia, Portugal, Vietnam, Greece, Cyprus, Spain, Thailand, Croatia, Belgium, Austria, United States of America, United Arab Emirates, France, Turkey, Egypt

BevRegis would love visit 11 countries including Finland, Poland, Brazil, Czech Republic, The Bahamas, Sweden, Norway, Iceland, Barbados, Australia and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Holidays
like no.2 Fashion
like no.3 Fresh air
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dark nights
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicFlorence, Madonna, Ministry of Sound,Coldplay, Snow patrol
Favourite holiday HolidayItaly, New York, London, Thailand, Europe