Dating profile for Kamil aged 40 from Other who works in Food Services

Helen's profile image

Kamil, 31

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityOther European
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFood Services
EthnicityOther
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kamil

I'm interested in football and others sports.I want to try everything new in my life and I can do my best to reach a success.;p normal boy;p little bit crazy:). Enjoy watching movies and like going to the theatre, Easy to get on with and enjoy having a laugh and can laugh at myself and dont take myself that seriously.

Kamil has 1 online dating photos

More about Kamil: Kamil is a 31 year old male from Other who works in Food Services. Kamil is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Climbing , Table Tennis, Caving, Football, Badminton, Car Racing , Golf, Baseball, Bowling , Tennis , Motorbikes , Swimming, Running, Surfing, Rugby , Shooting , Gym , Squash , Volleyball , Sky diving

Kamil has travelled to 20 countries including Slovenia, Poland, France, Austria, Netherlands, Monaco, Romania, Russia, Italy, Belgium, Spain, Portugal, Bulgaria, United States of America, Sweden

My Likes
like no.1 sport
like no.2 cinema
like no.3 cooking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smoking
dislike no.2 rain
dislike no.3 heavy metal music
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmps. i love u
Favourite book/author Booklord of the ring tolkien
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holidayitalyyyy