Dating profile for Matt aged 40 from Evesham, Worcester who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

Matt, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Evesham, Worcester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityEast Anglia
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Matt

I'm a happy go lucky, self assured, professional guy. I'm not particularly sporty, although I do keep myself trim. Enjoy socialising, new adventures and would describe myself as definitely a people person.

I'm quite a thoughtful person and I tend to think of others before myself, so fairly unselfish in that respect. I've very mild tempered, although when pushed I do have a sharp tongue (so I'm told).

I enjoy all the usual stuff, eating out, cinema, bowling, watching the odd game of footy (I'm a villa fan btw) etc. I also enjoy travel. Having spent quite a bit of time abroad in the past. I moved to Evesham 5 years ago, bought a house which has needed quite a bit of work doing to it, so I'm quite handy too. I can also cook and I have all my own teeth! Lol!

Matt has 1 online dating photos

More about Matt: Matt is a 48 year old male from Evesham, Worcester who works in Legal. Matt is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Tennis , Swimming, Badminton

Matt has travelled to 21 countries including Austria, Singapore, Hungary, Laos, Germany, Slovakia, Belgium, Italy, France, Australia, Malaysia, Ireland, Greece, Spain, Thailand

Matt would love visit 13 countries including India, New Zealand, Vietnam, Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Nepal, Finland, Latvia, Slovenia and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughter
like no.2 Open minds
like no.3 Happiness
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Selfishness
dislike no.2 Thoughtlessness
dislike no.3 Egotists
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAmerican Beauty
Favourite book/author BookToo many to choose just one
Favourite album/band MusicAgain, too many to choose just one
Favourite holiday HolidayS E Asia/Australia