Dating profile for barrettl88 aged 40 from evesham, Worcester who works in Student

Helen's profile image

barrettl88, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from evesham, Worcester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About barrettl88

Im an average height, i like making people laugh and im also a traditional guy, i'm not really into glubbing, i'd rather go to the pub and talk with my mates. I love talking and i love listening, i dont get bored easily in a conversation. Basically just down to earth :-)

barrettl88 has 1 online dating photos

More about barrettl88: barrettl88 is a 34 year old male from evesham, Worcester who works in Student. barrettl88 is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Swimming, Pool, Taekwondo, Paintballing

barrettl88 has travelled to 8 countries including South Africa, Swaziland, Mozambique, United States of America, Greece, Ireland, France, Spain

barrettl88 would love visit 4 countries including Australia, China, Japan, Malaysia

My Likes
like no.1 photography
like no.2 meeting new people
like no.3 outdoors
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 curry
dislike no.2 being bored
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Bookemporer quadrilogy by conn iggulden
Favourite album/band Musiclike all music, mainly listening to metal at the moment
Favourite holiday Holidaysomewhëre warm, that has nice history