Dating profile for Kris aged 40 from Cambridge who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Kris, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Kris

Fun loving, very young hearted for my age, work part time as a snowboard instructor in Milton Keynes, and love to get away to the mountains as much as work will allow! Usaully a week each month from dec - march. I work full time for the NHS in a green and yellow flashing TAXI lol, i mean ambulance, which is on a shift pattern which has in the past been a problem for some! Summers I like to spend out, campng by a beach, surfing, wakeboarding or anything similar.All the things I like are spent with my friends. Most importantly I'm looking for a soul mate and best friend and I hope someday soon to become a dad .(so not just a bit of fun.) I'm honest, genuine and loyal, caring, I love to help people, god I sound like a right drip lol. I don't get stressed and am pretty cool and collected ;o) obvioulsy comes with the job I guess.

Kris has 1 online dating photos

More about Kris: Kris is a 45 year old male from Cambridge who works in Medical, Dental. Kris is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 Friends
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 boring people that "cant"
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday