Dating profile for Sonja aged 40 from Winchester who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Sonja, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Winchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityScandinavian
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sonja

I am a veterinary nurse from Finland who seems to have ended up in Winchester.
I really like it here and am planning to stay. I have a fantastic job that takes up way too much of my time at the moment, so I need to find someone to do other fun things with!

Sonja has 1 online dating photos

More about Sonja: Sonja is a 36 year old female from Winchester who works in Medical, Dental. Sonja is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Gym , Walking/Hiking, Snowboarding, Swimming, Yoga, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Rock Climbing, Running, Horse Riding , Kayaking

Sonja has travelled to 17 countries including New Zealand, Austria, Australia, Finland, Malaysia, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Singapore, Malta, Greece, Thailand, Estonia, Sweden, Denmark

Sonja would love visit 8 countries including Vietnam, Fiji, Cambodia, Zimbabwe, Laos, Tonga, South Africa, Switzerland

My Likes
like no.1 The great outdoors and all thats in it
like no.2 Honesty
like no.3 Good food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Whingey people
dislike no.2 Arguments
dislike no.3 Celery
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSuppose I have to admit I love cartoons...but anything goes
Favourite book/author BookI find a new favourite author every week. I read LOTS.
Favourite album/band MusicParticularly fond of house music at the moment
Favourite holiday HolidayI dont do holidays. I go on adventures.