Dating profile for Emma aged 40 from Bickley, London, South East who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Emma, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bickley, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Emma

I am looking to meet new people for friendship/relationship. I am friendly, thoughful and trustworthy.
I like going out with friends for meals and drinks. I enjoy a range of music and movies.
I am looking to travel more and try new things.

Emma has 1 online dating photos

More about Emma: Emma is a 39 year old female from Bickley, London, South East who works in Accounting. Emma is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Cycling, Swimming, Horse Riding

Emma has travelled to 6 countries including France, Belgium, Czech Republic, United States of America, Poland, Canada

Emma would love visit 11 countries including Italy, Barbados, Morocco, Egypt, Cuba, The Bahamas, Peru, Ireland, Australia, Switzerland and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Movies
like no.2 Shopping
like no.3 The beach
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad manners
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday