Dating profile for Mark aged 40 from Cambridge who works in Transportation

Helen's profile image

Mark, 61

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLibra
NationalityNew Zealander
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTransportation
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusWidowed
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mark

I TRY TO ENJOY LIFE I DO ENJOY MY WORK LOVE TO SEE NEW THINGS TRY ANYTHING ONCE. WHAT TO SAY NEW TO ALL THIS!!!! LIKE TO SEE THE REST OF THE UK AS WELL AS THE WORLD.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mark has 1 online dating photos

More about Mark: Mark is a 61 year old male from Cambridge who works in Transportation. Mark is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Running, Rugby , Walking/Hiking, Cycling, Gym , Car Racing

Mark has travelled to 18 countries including Germany, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Norway, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, New Zealand, Ireland, Belize, United States of America, France, Canada, Singapore, Panama

Mark would love visit 3 countries including Jamaica, The Bahamas, Barbados

My Likes
like no.1 F1
like no.2 WALKING
like no.3 CAMPING
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 BAD MANNERS
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmwhre EAGLE DARES
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicMOST
Favourite holiday HolidayYES