Dating profile for angeleyes aged 40 from Edinburgh who works in Other

Helen's profile image

angeleyes, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityScottish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildTell you later
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About angeleyes

I'm a fun, bubbly and generous person. I love my job, walking my dog, listening to music and being with friends and family.
I'm looking to spend time with someone who is honest and fun for nights in and out. I like cooking, eating out, cinema, theatre and am a social butterfly.

angeleyes has 3 online dating photos

More about angeleyes: angeleyes is a 47 year old female from Edinburgh who works in Other. angeleyes is green eyed with an tell you later build and is a Cancer.

I like : Cycling, Badminton, Swimming, Horse Riding , Bowling , Pilates , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Gym

angeleyes has travelled to 6 countries including Germany, Cyprus, Portugal, South Africa, France, United States of America

angeleyes would love visit 17 countries including Mauritius, Barbados, Japan, Dominican Republic, Australia, Egypt, Ireland, Jamaica, The Bahamas, Canada and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 honesty
like no.2 sponanaity
like no.3 fun
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2 cheats
dislike no.3 chavs
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtoo many to mention
Favourite book/author Bookanything crime drama/vampires
Favourite album/band Musictoo many again
Favourite holiday HolidayLas Vegas, anywhere sunny