Dating profile for my_user_name aged 40 from Otley, Leeds who works in Other

Helen's profile image

my_user_name, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Otley, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Brown, Short
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About my_user_name

Recently moved up North and looking for a partner in crime to have adventures with...

I'm most happy messing about in the great outdoors (cycling,climbing,camping etc). But I also like the odd night of mischief and debauchery- sometimes you just have to dance until the sun comes up!

my_user_name has 0 online dating photo

More about my_user_name: my_user_name is a 45 year old male from Otley, Leeds who works in Other. my_user_name is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Jogging , Rock Climbing, Scuba Diving , Chess, Pool, Walking/Hiking, Abseiling, Hang Gliding, Running, Climbing , Mountaineering, Snowboarding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Canoeing, Swimming, Cycling

my_user_name has travelled to 12 countries including India, Denmark, Greece, Poland, Thailand, Tanzania, Spain, France, Ireland, Romania, Malaysia, Malawi

My Likes
like no.1 Climbing, cycling,camping,the great outdoors!
like no.2 Dancing until the sun comes up.
like no.3 Lazt days in bed with someone special.
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 That plastic wrapping you can't get into.
dislike no.2 Litter.
dislike no.3 Hitting your funny bone....
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSpirited Away, Delicatessen, Big Lebowski,
Favourite book/author BookNeil Gaimen, Cormac McCarthy, John Steinbeck, James Clavel,
Favourite album/band MusicAlternative, soul, blues, electronica,folk, indie, hip-hop
Favourite holiday Holidayand adventures....always good