Dating profile for darma5 aged 40 from Manchester , Manchester who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

darma5, 30

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester , Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCancer
NationalityScottish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityAsian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About darma5

I've recently moved to Manchester to work as an optometrist in the hospital. I'm looking to meet new people whether it be friends or something more! I enjoy going to the cinema, skiing, baking cakes, going for coffee/ dinner and long walks. Get in touch if you have similar interests :)

darma5 has 0 online dating photo

More about darma5: darma5 is a 30 year old female from Manchester , Manchester who works in Tell you later. darma5 is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Swimming, Netball, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Walking/Hiking, Aerobics , Skiing, Hockey

darma5 has travelled to 6 countries including United States of America, Spain, Bulgaria, Iceland, Netherlands, Kenya

darma5 would love visit 8 countries including Austria, France, India, Uganda, Canada, Australia, Mexico, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 Food
like no.2 Holidays
like no.3 Travel/ Exploring
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Drugs
dislike no.2 Smoking
dislike no.3 Rudeness
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday