Dating profile for andy042195 aged 40 from keswick, Carlisle who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

andy042195, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from keswick, Carlisle

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairTell you later, Short
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About andy042195

Im a man with a good life looking to share with a good or bad girl! I like to take part in sport rock climbing walking and paragliding are my main interests. My ideal day would be a walk with a friend up a hill in the sun then a beer or a glass of winf followed by dinner, mmm yummy!

andy042195 has 0 online dating photo

More about andy042195: andy042195 is a 55 year old male from keswick, Carlisle who works in Tell you later. andy042195 is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Pisces.

I like : Cycling, Paragliding, Rock Climbing, Climbing , Mountaineering

andy042195 has travelled to 19 countries including Norway, Sweden, Spain, Hungary, Kenya, Czech Republic, Laos, Nepal, Denmark, Uganda, Portugal, Malaysia, Thailand, France, Italy

andy042195 would love visit 23 countries including Croatia, Vietnam, Ireland, Turkey, Slovenia, Romania, Philippines, Russia, Bulgaria, Madagascar and 13 more

My Likes
like no.1 travelling
like no.2 friends
like no.3 food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Cold
dislike no.2 Wet Weather
dislike no.3 Soaps
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAvitar, the girl with the dragon tattoo, Harry Potter,
Favourite book/author BookLarry Niven Jo Nesbo
Favourite album/band Musiclots
Favourite holiday HolidayFar Far Away