Dating profile for pinkpixieloves aged 40 from Warrington, Manchester who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

pinkpixieloves, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Warrington, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About pinkpixieloves

I'm a bit of a contradiction in terms really, on one hand I'm outgoing and bubbly when I surrounded by my friends and family but I am equally introspective when I am in unfamiliar surroundings. However I tend to overcome that fairly quickly and usually talk at a million miles an hour to cover any nervousness! - put anyone off yet??!!

I like to think I'm good company, I like good discussions and debates and while I'm not an intellectual with a massive brain, I like to think I'm clever enough to hold my own in most situations thank you very much!

I'm wouldn't say that I'm on a par looks wise with Cameron Diaz or Angelina Jolie, I'm just an Average Jane, nor am I stick thin or hugely overweight, I'm kind of in-between and it's not likely to change but I like to think that people take me on who I am not just what I look like!

I am a semi-professional barbershop singer, I sing with a ladies chorus and we compete on a national, European and international level and succeeded several times over at winning Gold at both National and European competitions.

I'm looking to meet someone for a potential long term relationship, someone who enjoys good company curled in front of a movie with good food and a nice bottle of wine (when the mood takes) or equally going out for a few drinks (although not done that for a few years!) or long walks and days out discovering new places.

pinkpixieloves has 0 online dating photo

More about pinkpixieloves: pinkpixieloves is a 41 year old female from Warrington, Manchester who works in Administrative, Secretarial. pinkpixieloves is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Pool, Cycling, Walking/Hiking

pinkpixieloves has travelled to 12 countries including Portugal, United States of America, Spain, Tunisia, Netherlands, Ireland, Malta, Italy, Monaco, France, Germany, Belgium

pinkpixieloves would love visit 45 countries including Cyprus, Bahrain, Panama, Costa Rica, Canada, New Zealand, Indonesia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Thailand, Finland and 35 more

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Trust
like no.3 Laughter
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Game playing
dislike no.2 Deceitfulness
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookFreya North, Jill Mansell, Dick Francis, Jack Higgins
Favourite album/band MusicAimee Mann, Rumer, Adele, Barbra Streisand
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere!