Dating profile for Rose aged 40 from Cambridge who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Rose, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityOther European
EducationMasters
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Rose

I am very romantic and very passionate. My interest are: reading, listening to music, going to museums, traveling, walking on the beach, going out for dinner and socializing with friends. I like going to the gym.
I would like to meet someone who has a positive outlook on life, who enjoys traveling, is easy going, affectionate and self sufficient.

Rose has 0 online dating photo

More about Rose: Rose is a 41 year old female from Cambridge who works in Medical, Dental. Rose is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Gym , Cycling, Salsa /Ceroc, Walking/Hiking, Aerobics

Rose has travelled to 8 countries including Spain, Morocco, Slovakia, Vatican City, Ukraine, Poland, Italy, Austria

Rose would love visit 7 countries including New Zealand, Australia, Czech Republic, Russia, France, India, South Africa

My Likes
like no.1 travel
like no.2 music
like no.3 fitness
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 onion
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author BookPaulo Coelho
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday