Dating profile for guitar-gill aged 40 from bridlington, Other who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

guitar-gill, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from bridlington, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About guitar-gill

hi im 40yrs old been divorced since 2004 i have 3 children i think ive spent enough time being lonely so that needs to change. Looking for a friend/lover i think? With possible chance of falling in love? Im hoping to find someone who is well Must be funny honest loyal. I Dont do angry violent men. I love to cuddle up watch a good film, im easy going and fun. I will appear shy till we get to know each other but its been a while since i have had to do the dating thing. A honest person will tell the truth and im honest in my profile so if you Dont like honesty then stop reading. Im lonely most of the time and have spent the last few years raising my family full time job really. But when it comes to nite time its just me on my own. Nite after nite ive thought about trying the dating thing and its a scary place out there so im not too sure what to say or write about myself. If your interested then send me a message and ask anything you want. I hope this isnt too brutal lol? So if you fancy a chat dr0p me a line hope to hear from you soon x x x

guitar-gill has 0 online dating photo

More about guitar-gill: guitar-gill is a 50 year old female from bridlington, Other who works in Tell you later. guitar-gill is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Gym , Rugby , Golf, Mixed Martial arts, Skiing

My Likes
like no.1 music concerts live music playing guitar
like no.2 films, cinema
like no.3 love driving
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 prawns and liver
dislike no.2 smelly breath
dislike no.3 clothes shopping
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmsleepless in Seattle you got mail sister act. City of angels
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicevery type of music
Favourite holiday Holidaywould love to go to Canada rocky mountains