Dating profile for michelle aged 40 from Derby who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

michelle, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Derby

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About michelle

I consider myself to be an easygoing, sociable, friendly person. I have a fun side, but can be serious too! Im fairly independent, but also love being in a relationship. I like jogging, walking and swimming. I have a close circle of friends, and along with my family I love them dearly. I enjoy meeting new people. Im honest, sincere and caring and treat others as I would like to be treated back.

michelle has 0 online dating photo

More about michelle: michelle is a 53 year old female from Derby who works in Administrative, Secretarial. michelle is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Aerobics , Swimming, Table Tennis, Gym , Jogging

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Politeness/good manners
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2 Bad manners/swearing
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDirty Dancing
Favourite book/author BookDaphne du Maurier
Favourite album/band MusicAny music from the 80s and up to date
Favourite holiday HolidayI