Dating profile for Katie aged 40 from Whitley, Bath who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Katie, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Whitley, Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Katie

I am an honest and genuine person who is looking for her knight in shining armour. He must also believe that honesty is the best policy but definitely have a sense of humour. I like to think I'm adventurous but need someone to share my adventures with. Although 'me-time' is very important to me there is plenty of room for 'you-time'. My parents brought me up to think about other people and I would like the same valuës in the person I meet. But at the end of the day I want someone who likes to have fun!!

Katie has 0 online dating photo

More about Katie: Katie is a 52 year old female from Whitley, Bath who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Katie is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Scuba Diving , Horse Riding , Car Racing , Paintballing, Surfing, Walking/Hiking, Badminton

Katie has travelled to 10 countries including Switzerland, Italy, Turkey, Greece, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Cyprus, Tunisia, Germany

Katie would love visit 21 countries including Seychelles, Singapore, Brazil, Maldives, Philippines, Madagascar, Grenada, Mauritius, Cuba, Saint Lucia and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Fun
like no.3 Formula One
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Games
dislike no.3 Football (sorry guys!)
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAction movies
Favourite book/author BookHarry Potter, Kathy Reichs, Clive Cussler
Favourite album/band Music80s
Favourite holiday HolidayOlu Deniz, Turkey