Dating profile for Play Tennis aged 40 from Kingston, London, South West who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Play Tennis, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kingston, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignTaurus
NationalityOther
EducationDoctorate
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Play Tennis

I am fun loving, hard working and caring. I enjoy going to the movies and eating out. I love sports, especially tennis and skiing. I enjoy intelligent conversation and laughing out loud. I am looking for someone who lives an active lifestyle but is not a health nut. Smokers are a turn off. Smiles are a turn on.

Play Tennis has 0 online dating photo

More about Play Tennis: Play Tennis is a 51 year old female from Kingston, London, South West who works in Teaching, Education. Play Tennis is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

I like : Tennis , Swimming, Ice Hockey, Skiing, Horse Riding

Play Tennis has travelled to 22 countries including Barbados, Portugal, Greece, Thailand, Mexico, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, The Bahamas, Spain, France, Italy, United States of America, Germany, Jamaica, Switzerland, Canada

Play Tennis would love visit 2 countries including Australia, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 Tennis
like no.2 Computers
like no.3 Animals
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Body piercings
dislike no.2 Beards and Moustaches
dislike no.3 smoking
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPhenomenon
Favourite book/author BookPaulo Coehllo
Favourite album/band MusicTop 40
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing