Dating profile for Sonja aged 40 from Colchester, Other who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Sonja, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Colchester, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityPortsmouth
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sonja

Ultimately I am looking for love, but I'd rather get to know a person before I think that far ahead. I enjoy going out to restaurants, cinema and theatre and trying new things. I love to travel, currently planning a 3 week trip around South America.

Sonja has 0 online dating photo

More about Sonja: Sonja is a 42 year old female from Colchester, Other who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Sonja is blue eyed with an large/full build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Walking/Hiking, Aerobics , Swimming, Gym , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Horse Riding , Pilates

Sonja has travelled to 9 countries including Japan, France, Sweden, Germany, Grenada, Spain, United States of America, Australia, Switzerland

Sonja would love visit 20 countries including Monaco, Thailand, Venezuela, Maldives, Brazil, Peru, Iceland, Egypt, Italy, Canada and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Travel
like no.3 My family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Any coconut products
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film80s films, action, romance, comedy
Favourite book/author BookMichael Marshall Smith, Dean Koontz, Kathy Reichs
Favourite album/band MusicLenny Kravitz, ELO, Queen, Portishead.
Favourite holiday HolidayTravelling around Australia & Florida, Japan, NYC.