Dating profile for vanisexy111 aged 40 from Essex, London, South West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

vanisexy111, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Essex, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityAustralian
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About vanisexy111

I love to laugh and have fun. Life is short and meant to be lived so you should always have an optimistic attitude and enjoy it. I love all kinds of movies, music, enjoy dining out, going out for walks, bike rides, ice cream. Working out and stay in shape. I find pleasure in a variety of things, such as cooking, traveling, music, movies, reading, outdoor activities, etc. I'm always up for trying new things.
I am searching for a man who can complement my life, someone who likes to have fun, who shares similar interests, who is intelligent and kind, can make me laugh on a regular basis. I want someone who can be a true partner in life and that we can work towards the same goals. I believe the true keys to relationships are honesty, communication, and a passion for each other. I am looking for a Man who will accept and appreciate me for who I am and will let me accept and appreciate him for who he is, but isnít that what we are all looking for?Without love the whole world is an empty mine.

vanisexy111 has 0 online dating photo

More about vanisexy111: vanisexy111 is a 38 year old female from Essex, London, South West who works in Other. vanisexy111 is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Gym , Horse Riding , Aerobics , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Cycling, Climbing , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Swimming, Volleyball

vanisexy111 has travelled to 2 countries including Malaysia, Australia

vanisexy111 would love visit 7 countries including Switzerland, The Bahamas, Vatican City, Italy, Sweden, Norway, South Africa

My Likes
like no.1 reading
like no.2 movies
like no.3 listening to music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 aerobics
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSounds of Music
Favourite book/author BookBourne identity/Robert ludlum
Favourite album/band Musicmichael jackson
Favourite holiday Holiday