Dating profile for Ropergirl aged 40 from Other who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Ropergirl, 56

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityCanadian
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ropergirl

Im funny, great sense of humour, love horseracing and sports. I have lived in Central America for a year and taught English, can speak some Spanish too. Im looking for love, and to be loved. You are strong, funny, protective and love adventure and horses.

Ropergirl has 0 online dating photo

More about Ropergirl: Ropergirl is a 56 year old female from Other who works in Other. Ropergirl is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Table Tennis, Hockey , Tennis , Swimming, Skiing, Walking/Hiking, Horse Riding , Salsa /Ceroc, Poker, Motorbikes , Yoga, Pool

Ropergirl has travelled to 3 countries including Mexico, Canada, United States of America

Ropergirl would love visit 7 countries including Spain, Vatican City, Greece, Australia, Croatia, Fiji, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 Horse racing
like no.2 Men with accents
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ignorant people
dislike no.2 Spiders
dislike no.3 Clowns
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPretty Woman
Favourite book/author BookPatricia Cromwell
Favourite album/band MusicRock, Western, Opera
Favourite holiday HolidayThanksgiving