Dating profile for jean6657 aged 40 from barrow in furness, Other who works in Other

Helen's profile image

jean6657, 62

from Brighton, Eastbourne from barrow in furness, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jean6657

i am kind careing honest trustworthy and reliable treat people like i want to be treat myself am more of a giver than a reciver like nights in and out love walking with my dog would love to meet new friends or even maybe mr right want to finf someone who wants to be with me as much as i do ith them love traverling but not much fun doing things alone x

jean6657 has 0 online dating photo

More about jean6657: jean6657 is a 62 year old female from barrow in furness, Other who works in Other. jean6657 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Sailing, Cycling, Horse Riding , Pool, Abseiling, Swimming

jean6657 has travelled to 4 countries including Portugal, Greece, Spain, Malta

jean6657 would love visit 3 countries including The Bahamas, Saint Lucia, Dominican Republic

My Likes
like no.1 craftwork
like no.2 my home
like no.3 diy
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 sport
dislike no.2 heavyrock
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmanything but horrers
Favourite book/author Bookautobiographys
Favourite album/band Musicmost type
Favourite holiday Holidaysomewhre hot