Dating profile for doma aged 40 from Aberdeen City, London, Greater London who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

doma, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Aberdeen City, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Bisexual
Looking forFriends
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityPortsmouth
HairBlack, Average
EyesBrown
BuildTell you later
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionTell you later
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About doma

Einstein said, "Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new." I like the way he thought about things, a very clever guy indeed. I love trying new things, whether it's blues harmonica or a new gadget. As for mistakes, I try to learn something from each one. It's all part of living a balanced life - enjoying everything from the serious to the silly.

doma has 0 online dating photo

More about doma: doma is a 32 year old female from Aberdeen City, London, Greater London who works in Finance. doma is brown eyed with an tell you later build and is a Aries.

I like : Yoga, Cycling, Canoeing, Water-Polo, Aikido, Climbing , Badminton, Chess, Volleyball

doma has travelled to 4 countries including Venezuela, Lebanon, Samoa, Vatican City

doma would love visit 10 countries including Moldova, Jordan, Canada, Albania, Angola, Trinidad and Tobago, Indonesia, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Mozambique

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Reading
like no.3 Exercise
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Mushrooms (most of the time)
dislike no.2 Crazy cyclists
dislike no.3 Going back to work after holiday
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMomento, The Shining, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction
Favourite book/author BookBen Elton, Nick Hornby
Favourite album/band MusicThe Kinks, Athlete, The Eels, Elbow,
Favourite holiday HolidaySunshine, Culture, History