Dating profile for Paul aged 40 from GREENWICH, London, South East who works in Transportation

Helen's profile image

Paul, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from GREENWICH, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTransportation
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Paul

will need to think this one thought so i don't under sell myself come back later


''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

Paul has 0 online dating photo

More about Paul: Paul is a 49 year old male from GREENWICH, London, South East who works in Transportation. Paul is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Shooting , Poker, Scuba Diving , Climbing , Mountain Biking, Rock Climbing, Boxing, Skiing, Walking/Hiking, Football

Paul has travelled to 11 countries including France, Spain, Cyprus, Belgium, Central African Republic, Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Netherlands, South Africa, Romania

Paul would love visit 14 countries including Morocco, Kenya, India, Sri Lanka, Costa Rica, Fiji, Trinidad and Tobago, Cuba, Peru, New Zealand and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 honesty
like no.2 socialising
like no.3 The Beach and BBQs
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dishonesty
dislike no.2 wasting lesure time
dislike no.3 Work
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTo Many to list
Favourite book/author BookR SCOTT BAKER ,The Warror Prophet
Favourite album/band MusicANY Hed kandi pre 2005 ( soulfull house)
Favourite holiday Holidayscuba diving fishing and i want to lern how to Ski