Dating profile for LizzyM aged 40 from Exmouth, Exeter who works in Other

Helen's profile image

LizzyM, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Exmouth, Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityPlymouth
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About LizzyM

I have a great life with a wonderful daughter who is an adult now, and some great friends. But life is too short to not share it with someone special who wants to get the same out of it as i do! Could you be him?......tell me what you want out of your life and we can compare notes....;-) x

LizzyM has 0 online dating photo

More about LizzyM: LizzyM is a 47 year old female from Exmouth, Exeter who works in Other. LizzyM is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Cycling, Walking/Hiking, Horse Riding , Salsa /Ceroc, Motorbikes , Skiing

LizzyM has travelled to 10 countries including Austria, Andorra, Greece, Italy, Switzerland, United States of America, Germany, Belgium, France, Spain

LizzyM would love visit 2 countries including Sweden, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 smiling
like no.2 live music
like no.3 adventure
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 mustard
dislike no.2 not having any kisses ;-)
dislike no.3 bad manners
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShirley Valentine, A few good Men, LOTR, Green Mile
Favourite book/author BookMichael Crichton, Harry Potter, LOTR.
Favourite album/band MusicVery Eclectic....anything i can sing along to.
Favourite holiday HolidaySun or snow.....adventures and exploring.