Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from Crawley, Brighton who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Chris, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Crawley, Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

I'm a generally relaxed guy who's shy at times. I enjoy sports, eating out and movies. I Work as a nurse in urgent care. Like to meet cute girl to enjoy nights out with and share good times. Get in touch If your like to know more x

Chris has 0 online dating photo

More about Chris: Chris is a 39 year old male from Crawley, Brighton who works in Medical, Dental. Chris is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

I like : Football, Wakeboarding, Badminton, Pool, Salsa /Ceroc, Poker, Snooker, Chess, Table Tennis, Rock Climbing

Chris has travelled to 19 countries including Greece, Morocco, Spain, Czech Republic, United States of America, Belgium, Australia, Portugal, France, Philippines, Malaysia, India, Italy, Germany, Slovenia

Chris would love visit 12 countries including Brazil, Canada, Japan, Chile, Mongolia, Honduras, Sweden, Laos, Ireland, Costa Rica and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Movies
like no.2 Sports
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Scary Movies
dislike no.2 Olives
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmComedy/ Action
Favourite book/author BookSci fi
Favourite album/band MusicIndie Oasis, Greenday
Favourite holiday HolidaySnowboarding