Dating profile for surreyaj aged 40 from kingston, London, South West who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

surreyaj, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from kingston, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLeo
NationalityOther Asian
EducationMasters
UniversityManchester
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildMuscular
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityAsian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About surreyaj

how dyu ever describe yourself?
i'd say i'm energetic, sporty and adventerous.
i play football, badminton and cricket regularly and go to the gym when i can. i also love long walks, but preferably with someone!
i'd like to meet someone preferably energetic too, and ideally outgoing as i enjoy going out, bars/clubs etc.

surreyaj has 0 online dating photo

More about surreyaj: surreyaj is a 33 year old male from kingston, London, South West who works in Accounting. surreyaj is brown eyed with an muscular build and is a Leo.

I like : Gym , Table Tennis, Climbing , Cricket, Football, Scuba Diving , Badminton, Car Racing , Chess, Rugby , Swimming, Cycling, Rock Climbing, Pool, Tennis

surreyaj has travelled to 15 countries including France, Morocco, Belgium, Germany, Austria, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, United States of America, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Canada, Egypt, Russia, Tunisia

surreyaj would love visit 1 countries including India

My Likes
like no.1 sports
like no.2 long walks
like no.3 reading
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 time wasters
dislike no.2 rain
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmshutter island, face off, gone in 60 seconds, bullitt
Favourite book/author Bookmario puzo, jk rowling
Favourite album/band Musicanything soulful and jazzy
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere warm :)