Dating profile for Conor aged 40 from Withington, Manchester who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Conor, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Withington, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Average
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Conor

I'm quite new to Manchester. I lived in Belfast previously, and came here to work last September. I'd like to make some new friends here, maybe travel partners too. I like photography, languages, Radio 4...

Conor has 0 online dating photo

More about Conor: Conor is a 37 year old male from Withington, Manchester who works in Finance. Conor is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Shooting , Swimming

Conor has travelled to 38 countries including China, United States of America, Morocco, France, Netherlands, Iran, United Arab Emirates, Hungary, Portugal, Romania, Germany, Israel, Indonesia, Syria, Bahrain

Conor would love visit 26 countries including Japan, Armenia, Papua New Guinea, Yemen, Ethiopia, Mauritius, Chile, Brazil, Sri Lanka, South Africa and 16 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 Cult films
like no.3 Audiobooks
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Cold weather
dislike no.2 British food
dislike no.3 Musicals
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSatyricon, Days of Heaven, Withnail & I, Brazil
Favourite book/author BookChristopher Hitchens, JG Ballard, Henry Miller
Favourite album/band MusicMassive Attack, Burial, Aphex Twin, Deftones
Favourite holiday HolidayIran, Syria, China, Vietnam - Guatemala next maybe