Dating profile for kusi aged 40 from Chester who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

kusi, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignPisces
NationalityNorth American
EducationUniversity
UniversityAberdeen
HairBlack, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About kusi

Hi. I'm a 32 years old girl who loves sports and the outdoors. From hunting, fishing and camping, to boating and water sports, and most other sports. I live a very active life, but do enjoy quality time at home with family a lot, such as time in front of the fireplace. Looks are not everything but attraction is important.I like to go to the beach, do yard work, cook, go dancing, watch movies.I love to laugh, and have a good time. I am honest, caring, and trustworthy. I believe in treating people like you would want to be treated. i have a lot to say about me just hit me up and see how loving the woman Mary is.....I believe in the four "C" Commitment, Communication, Compromise And Contentment all of these much be in a relationship to make it grows and last forever. you can also add me to abdashm at yahoo

kusi has 0 online dating photo

More about kusi: kusi is a 38 year old female from Chester who works in Legal. kusi is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Gym , Baseball, Cycling, Mixed Martial arts, Football, Sky diving , Car Racing , Judo, Cricket, Ice Hockey, Skiing, Curling, Motorbikes , Chess, Capoeira, Bowling , Paragliding, Salsa /Ceroc, Golf, Surfing

kusi has travelled to 46 countries including Dominican Republic, Belize, Burundi, The Bahamas, Sudan, Tonga, Kyrgyzstan, Iraq, Chad, Indonesia, Botswana, Somalia, Brunei, Nauru, Tanzania

kusi would love visit 26 countries including Japan, Brunei, Liberia, Belarus, Austria, Barbados, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Tuvalu, Madagascar and 16 more

My Likes
like no.1 i like good things
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lies
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmstory
Favourite book/author Bookthings we do for love
Favourite album/band MusicR & B
Favourite holiday Holidayi like to go out with friends