Dating profile for Nina aged 40 from London, South West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Nina, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildTell you later
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Nina

There are some people who can happily write paragraphs about themselves and not get up three times during the process to make a cup of tea. I'm not one of those people. I am however an excellent maker of tea.

What do I like? Or should I just write about things that make my world go round (whether I like them or not!)? My lovely family. My wonderful friends. My painful commute. The prospect of a trip to far away places. Throwing myself in the big blue ocean on a hot day. Or a not so hot day. I'm English, i'm not fussy.

I'm possibly quite unusual on this site in that I'm a born and bred Londoner. So please don't ask me for directions as I won't have a clue. I love to sing - and most of the time I know the words (or am pretty good at pretending I do). I love to cook. I love to play tennis. Swim. Eat cheese. And pretend I'm in the Gypsy Kings. That's a guilty pleasure. And it was a secret until now. Hey ho.

Anyway, as we all know, it's quite hard to take a snapshot of yourself and put it on paper so i'll leave it there. Toodle pip.

Nina has 3 online dating photos

More about Nina: Nina is a 43 year old female from London, South West who works in Other. Nina is brown eyed with an tell you later build and is a Gemini.

I like : Pool, Salsa /Ceroc, Yoga, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Tennis , Table Tennis, Pilates , Swimming, Volleyball

Nina has travelled to 18 countries including United Arab Emirates, Egypt, France, Cyprus, Greece, United States of America, Thailand, Ireland, Switzerland, Saint Lucia, Australia, Spain, Belgium, Jordan, Morocco

Nina would love visit 38 countries including Portugal, Monaco, Mauritius, Dominican Republic, Chile, Sweden, Venezuela, New Zealand, The Bahamas, Croatia and 28 more

My Likes
like no.1 The sea
like no.2 Laughter
like no.3 chocolate
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lack of Manners
dislike no.2 Stupidity
dislike no.3 the tube!
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday