Dating profile for Helen aged 40 from Greater London, London, South East who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Helen, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Greater London, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Helen

I would describe myself as being fun, active, love socializing and enjoy the outdoors. At weekends I teach children to horse ride. I play tennis and go to the gym - although not as often as I could! My friends are very important to me and I enjoy meeting up for nights out / nights in.

Now that the majority of my friends have partners, its difficult to meet new people outside of my social circle. I'd like to meet someone who is honest, trust worthy and reliable. Most importantly someone that can make me laugh and hold a normal conversation. Its not too much to ask ....... is it?


Helen has 3 online dating photos

More about Helen: Helen is a 42 year old female from Greater London, London, South East who works in Sales and Marketing. Helen is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 having a laugh
like no.2 text messages
like no.3 weekends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Sunday night blues
dislike no.2 dishonesty
dislike no.3 bad language
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday