Dating profile for Alex aged 40 from Clapham, London, South West who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Alex, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationDoctorate
UniversityLondon
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Alex

Like to talk rubbish about everything from music to trash tv, books, films, art, pictures, sport, politics and life. I especially like music, food, and silliness. I lecture in political and legal theory at University College London, but hope to avoid the fate of Socrates - put to death for corrupting da yoof! I go to bars, clubs, restaurants, and gigs like everyone else I guess, but I suppose if you've read this far and aren't bored yet, then it can't be all bad....

Alex has 0 online dating photo

More about Alex: Alex is a 44 year old male from Clapham, London, South West who works in Teaching, Education. Alex is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 Humour
like no.2 Perfume
like no.3 Ideas
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Conceit
dislike no.2 Bad temper
dislike no.3 People who hate things
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo difficult (that's not the name of film)
Favourite book/author BookThe God of Small Things by Arundhati Roy
Favourite album/band MusicBloc Party/Razorlight/Milo/Basement Jaxx
Favourite holiday HolidayNY