Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from London, South West who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Chris, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Short
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

I am a genuine guy who is starting to realise that I'm unlikely just to bump into a good match for me whilst out, and so have decided to increase the odds by giving this a go!

I love going out to London's bars and restaurants, but also like nights in. I try to get to the gym in the week, then undo all the good work at the weekend! I enjoy travel, and am geting into photography.

I'd love to meet an equally genuine, attractive girl, with a good sense of humour, who shares my interests for nights out, nights in, city breaks, holidays....maybe I'm getting ahead of myself here....get in touch!

Chris has 1 online dating photos

More about Chris: Chris is a 45 year old male from London, South West who works in Finance. Chris is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Travel
like no.3 Photography
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Northern Line!
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicHouse Music
Favourite holiday Holiday