Dating profile for Sharon aged 40 from Mitcham, Surrey, London, North West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Sharon, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Mitcham, Surrey, London, North West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sharon

Fun and easygoing, gsoh, own teeth, gch, double glazed, full service history etc.. etc..

I'm confident and outgoing, I do love going out although I'm over the clubbing thing now - wine bars and restaurants are where I like to go mostly. I'm not a really sporty type, I hate gym, although I love walking and eat sensibly. I love to cook, and enjoy having friends over for Roast dinners and a few bottles of wine.

I do like traveling, and I have discovered a fondness for diving. I worked as an instructor a few years ago, great lifestyle but not good job for paying the bills, I have been out of the water way to long, so if you have a diving cert I would welcome a buddy :-).

I work in the city as and Executive Assistant at an online booking agents. I love my job and the people I work with, so I'm often found in the bars around work with a colleague or two.

I live all the way in deepest darkest South London, which is where I grew up (I wonder how many of you stop reading at this point).

It would be great to meet someone on this site, but I guess first things first, so all I really expect out of this is to meet a few new friends.

Sharon has 2 online dating photos

More about Sharon: Sharon is a 45 year old female from Mitcham, Surrey, London, North West who works in Other. Sharon is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Leo.

My Likes
like no.1 My Bed
like no.2 Good Restuarants
like no.3 Seafood on Holidays
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 My bank balance
dislike no.2 Monday Mornings
dislike no.3 Tubes in the Summer
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMost
Favourite book/author BookMost
Favourite album/band MusicKillers, Gorillas, Madonna
Favourite holiday HolidayDiving in Australia or the Red Sea