Dating profile for Bryony aged 40 from North Leeds, Leeds who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Bryony, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from North Leeds, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
HairDark Blonde, Long
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Bryony

I'm a sane, fairly solvent person of the female persuasion who has just moved to Leeds after living, working and travelling everywhere from Chiswick to Chile over the last 12 years. I enjoy spending time with my friends, challenging myself with new experiences and activities, and am frankly obsessed with kite-surfing at the moment! I'd be interested to meet someone who can hold a decent level of conversation, doesn't communicate as though everything were a text message, and is interested in more than just watching life pass them by. Having said that, an appreciation for the finer things in life, ridiculous jokes, and Peter Kay is also highly valued! If this doesn't sound far too scary please get in touch.. PS - Hair is blond at the moment due to sun in Egypt & hairdressers panic at damage done ;op

Bryony has 0 online dating photo

More about Bryony: Bryony is a 47 year old female from North Leeds, Leeds who works in Sales and Marketing. Bryony is brown eyed with an muscular build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling (abroad, not just on the tube)
like no.2 Outdoors
like no.3 Sports - esp water based
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rude drivers
dislike no.2 Being stuck inside
dislike no.3 Unintentionally breaking things
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtoo many - but love comedies
Favourite book/author BookWhoever I'm currently reading
Favourite album/band MusicTo many to mention
Favourite holiday HolidaySomething sporty anywhere