Dating profile for Joe aged 40 from Clapham, London, South West who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Joe, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityWolverhampton
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Joe

I've been in London about 3 years and still loving being here, there's just so much to do I don't have enough free time! I've got some good friends but like most people a lot of them are attached. I don't really have trouble meeting people, it's just the right kind of women that are more difficult to find.

About me, I play quite a lot of sport - rugby, hockey and cricket - and try to get to the gym as often as possible. I enjoy going out with friends, pubs, clubs,m cinema, museums, restaurants etc. Enjoy staying in and watching a good DVD as well, especially on cold wet nights.

I thought I'd come on here to meet some new people, and hopefully have a laugh

Joe has 1 online dating photos

More about Joe: Joe is a 42 year old male from Clapham, London, South West who works in Finance. Joe is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 Friends
like no.2 Socialising
like no.3 Honesty
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Hypocrites
dislike no.2 Ignorant People
dislike no.3 Rudeness
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday