Dating profile for Sam aged 40 from London, London, South East who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Sam, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sam

I'm a sociable, easy going kind of girl, who likes to have fun but often craves peace and quiet away from the rat race. I love to travel and explore the world, particularly the more exotic parts of it, but not any whëre that involves tents! Now for the shallow bit, my friends describe me as attractive, fun to be with and easy going, but then if they said anything else they wouldn’t be my friends!

Sam has 1 online dating photos

More about Sam: Sam is a 47 year old female from London, London, South East who works in Other. Sam is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

Sam has travelled to 13 countries including Italy, Morocco, United States of America, Egypt, Monaco, Ireland, Czech Republic, Greece, Turkey, Antigua and Barbuda, Spain, Costa Rica, Portugal

Sam would love visit 35 countries including Fiji, Seychelles, New Zealand, Argentina, Namibia, Kenya, Barbados, Saint Lucia, Malaysia, Cuba and 25 more

My Likes
like no.1 excitment
like no.2 adventure
like no.3 Pasta
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 The Central Line
dislike no.2 Spiders
dislike no.3 People who eat with their mouths open!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many to mention
Favourite book/author BookStephen King
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holidaythe next one!